Kontakt

Administration

 

Petra Sörensson
Tillförordnad rektor
073-545 44 29
petra.sorensson@laroverken.se

 

Robert Lagerström
Biträdande rektor
073-500 31 72
robert.lagerstrom@laroverken.se

 

Oskar Ottersten
Administratör/marknadsansvarig
073-519 29 79
oskar.ottersten@laroverken.se

 

Mats Pettersson
IT-tekniker/lärare
mats.pettersson@laroverken.se

 

Pedagogisk personal

 

Karl-Erik Bolin
Lärare
karl-erik.bolin@laroverken.se

 

Måns Axkull
Lärare
mans.axkull@laroverken.se

 

Lena Bramsvik Jönsson
Lärare
lena.bramsvik@laroverken.se

 

Mattias Isaksson
Lärare
mattias.isaksson@laroverken.se

 

Pernilla Olsson
Lärare
pernilla.olsson@laroverken.se

 

Angelica Larsson
Kurator/elevassistent
angelica.larsson@laroverken.se

 

Ann Isaksson
Lärare
ann.isaksson@laroverken.se

 

Christopher Ershagen
Lärare
christopher.ershagen@laroverken.se

 

Dietrich Siefert
Lärare
dietrich.siefert@laroverken.se

 

Erik Ekengard
Lärare
erik.ekengard@laroverken.se

 

Francisco Bueno Urdániga
Lärare
francisco.bueno@laroverken.se

 

Ing-britt Bengtsson
Specialpedagog
ing-britt.bengtsson@laroverken.se

 

Janne Hovler
Lärare
jan.hovler@laroverken.se

 

Monica Malmberg
Elevassistent
monica.malmberg@laroverken.se

 

Dafvid Hermansson
Lärare
dafvid.hermansson@laroverken.se

 

Isabella Grevskog
Lärare
isabella.grevskog@laroverken.se

 

Emir Custovic
Lärare
emir.custovic@laroverken.se

 

Hanna Ottersten
Lärare
hanna.ottersten@laroverken.se

 

Magnus Sandberg-Ställ
Skolsköterska
magnus.sandberg-stall@laroverken.se

 

Sjukanmälan
073-519 29 70