Kontakt

Medarbetare

Katharina Sjögren-Edström

VD


katharina.sjogren-edstrom@laroverken.se

Camilla Söderbäck

Utbildningskonsult, Lärarverket


camilla.soderback@laroverken.se

Charlotte Jansson

Inköpsansvarig


charlotte.jansson@laroverken.se

Christian Wiklander

Ekonomichef


christian.wiklander@laroverken.se

Emilia Tingström

Löneansvarig


emilia.tingstrom@laroverken.se

Erik Ramberg

Marknadschef


erik.ramberg@laroverken.se

Eva Eriksson

Fastighetschef


eva.eriksson@laroverken.se

Johan Andersson

Kvalitetsutvecklare


johan.andersson@laroverken.se

Ketty Kihlberg

Ekonom


ketty.kihlberg@laroverken.se

Linda Åkerman

Kommunikatör


linda.akerman@laroverken.se

Pär Sigvardsson

HR-chef


par.sigvardsson@laroverken.se

Rebecka Lind Ljuca

Löneansvarig

(Föräldraledig)
rebecka.lind@laroverken.se

Ronny Ståhling

Säkerhetsansvarig


ronny.stahling@laroverken.se

Sara Ringborg

Controller


sara.ringborg@laroverken.se

Tobias Ankarswärd

Kvalitets- och utvecklingschef


tobias.ankarsward@laroverken.se